Event Listing

Current events, view may be filtered as required.


Date: Seller: Type:
Show Multiple Performance Dates
 DateEventLocation 
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
12:30PM
RFSK Ultimate Footy Friday
RMHC Ride For Sick Kids Victoria
Richmond
VIC
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
7:30PM
Guilt Free Comedy Showcase & Open Mic - Michael Crawford
Guilt Free Comedy
Cairns
QLD
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
8:00PM
Snow White
Nuworks Theatre
Cheltenham
VIC
Sun, 30 Jul 2017
3:00PM
Snow White
Nuworks Theatre
Cheltenham
VIC
Mon, 31 Jul 2017
8:00PM
Lake Wendouree Football Netball Club - Merchandise
Lake Wendouree Football Netball Club
Wendouree
VIC
Tue, 01 Aug 2017
7:00PM
Cats - The Musical
Carrum Downs Secondary College
Carrum Downs
VIC
Wed, 02 Aug 2017
6:00PM
Cats - The Musical
Carrum Downs Secondary College
Carrum Downs
VIC
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
7:00PM
Cats - The Musical
Carrum Downs Secondary College
Carrum Downs
VIC
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
7:00PM
SPECIAL PRICE TICKETS - A Night With Natasha, Trev and Fev
Hockey Geelong
North Geelong
VIC
Wed, 09 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Wesley College Glen Waverley
Glen Waverley
VIC
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
7:20PM
MSJ Variety Night
Mount St. Joseph Girls' College
Altona
VIC
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Wesley College Glen Waverley
Glen Waverley
VIC
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
7:20PM
MSJ Variety Night
Mount St. Joseph Girls' College
Altona
VIC
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Wesley College Glen Waverley
Glen Waverley
VIC
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
8:00PM
Thunder Road Songs of Bruce Springsteen
SUNBURY FOOTBALL SOCIAL CLUB
Sunbury
VIC
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
11:00AM
Perth BBQ School: Weber Kettle Basics
Perth BBQ School
Osborne Park
WA
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Wesley College Glen Waverley
Glen Waverley
VIC
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Chicago
Wesley College St Kilda Road
Melbourne
VIC
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Chicago
Wesley College St Kilda Road
Melbourne
VIC
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Chicago
Wesley College St Kilda Road
Melbourne
VIC
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
6:30PM
MSJ Year 10 Formal 2017
Mount St. Joseph Girls' College
Altona North
VIC
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Chicago
Wesley College St Kilda Road
Melbourne
VIC
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Valley Performers present 'Fairway To Heaven'
Valley Performers
Nambucca Heads
NSW
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
11:00AM
Perth BBQ School: Weber Kettle Basics
Perth BBQ School
Osborne Park
WA
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
2:00PM
Chicago
Wesley College St Kilda Road
Melbourne
VIC
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
2:00PM
Valley Performers present 'Fairway To Heaven'
Valley Performers
Nambucca Heads
NSW
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Chicago
Wesley College St Kilda Road
Melbourne
VIC
Sun, 20 Aug 2017
2:00PM
Valley Performers present 'Fairway To Heaven'
Valley Performers
Nambucca Heads
NSW
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
7:00PM
Gala Fundraising Dinner
Possible Dreams International
Abbotsford
VIC
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Guilt Free Comedy Showcase & Open Mic - Caleb Day
Guilt Free Comedy
Cairns
QLD
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
7:30PM
The Island of Doctor Moron at The Players Theatre
Island Grunt Pty Ltd
Port Macquarie
NSW
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
7:30PM
Valley Performers present 'Fairway To Heaven'
Valley Performers
Nambucca Heads
NSW
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
2:00PM
Valley Performers present 'Fairway To Heaven'
Valley Performers
Nambucca Heads
NSW
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
2:00PM
Valley Performers present 'Fairway To Heaven'
Valley Performers
Nambucca Heads
NSW
Wed, 30 Aug 2017
6:30PM
The Island of Doctor Moron in Melbourne
Island Grunt Pty Ltd
Melbourne
VIC
Sat, 02 Sep 2017
11:00AM
Perth BBQ School: Weber Kettle Basics
Perth BBQ School
Osborne Park
WA
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
6:30PM
Year 10 Formal 2017
Elisabeth Murdoch College
Cranbourne
VIC
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
11:00AM
Perth BBQ School: Weber Kettle Basics
Perth BBQ School
Osborne Park
WA
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
9:00AM
2017 Ride Around The River
Macksville Amateur Cycle Club
Macksville
NSW
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
11:30AM
2017 Year 12 Graduation Luncheon
Bethany College
Hurstville
NSW
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
7:00PM
Movie Door Mayhem
Rowellyn Park Primary School
Mt Martha
VIC
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
7:00PM
Movie Door Mayhem
Rowellyn Park Primary School
Mt Martha
VIC
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
6:15PM
Year 12 Valedictory Presentation 2017
Elisabeth Murdoch College
Mt Martha
VIC
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
7:30PM
Mulan Jr
Wesley College Glen Waverley
Glen Waverley
VIC
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
7:30PM
Mulan Jr
Wesley College Glen Waverley
Glen Waverley
VIC
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
7:30PM
Mulan Jr
Wesley College Glen Waverley
Glen Waverley
VIC
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
3:00PM
Mulan Jr
Wesley College Glen Waverley
Glen Waverley
VIC