Event Filter


  • Enter one or more keywords (or part words).
  • The search will return a match if any of the entered words is present in the Event Title, Venue Name, Venue Suburb or Event Holder's Name.
  • If you are getting too many matches, we recommend entering the least generic keyword (only).
  • Try entering a different keyword or leave blank to display the full event list.
  • Contact the event organiser.
  • Contact TicketHost with the details and our support team will endeavour to assist.
Show Multiple Performance Dates
All things hair - learn fun styles with Angela
Presented by Kew Junction Business Association
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 @ 9:30AM
Angela's Mane Attraction, Kew, VIC

Cartoon drawing with Matt Glover
Presented by Kew Junction Business Association
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 @ 10:30AM
Now and Then Cafe (back room), Kew, VIC

Indoor golf simulator plus games and activities
Presented by Kew Junction Business Association
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 @ 2:00PM
Big Swing Golf, Kew, VIC

Kew School of Magic workshop
Presented by Kew Junction Business Association
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 @ 10:00AM
Hellenic Republic Upstairs Room, Kew, VIC

Preschool ballet class
Presented by Kew Junction Business Association
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 @ 10:30AM
Kew School of Dance, Kew, VIC

Peter & The Lost Boys
Presented by Nuworks Youth Theatre
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 @ 7:30PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

Gala Fundraising Dinner
Presented by That's The Thing About Fishing Inc
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 @ 7:00PM
Frankston Bowls Club, Frankston, VIC

Peter & The Lost Boys
Presented by Nuworks Youth Theatre
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 @ 7:30PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

Perth BassFest
Presented by Perth Bass Player
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 @ 1:00PM
The Hen House Rehearsal Studio, Osborne Park, WA

Peter & The Lost Boys
Presented by Nuworks Youth Theatre
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 @ 3:00PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

Lake Wendouree Training Tops - 2018
Presented by Lake Wendouree Football Netball Club
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 @ 9:00PM
Lake Wendouree Complex, Wendouree, VIC

Peter & The Lost Boys
Presented by Nuworks Youth Theatre
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 @ 7:30PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

Peter & The Lost Boys
Presented by Nuworks Youth Theatre
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 @ 7:30PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

Peter & The Lost Boys
Presented by Nuworks Youth Theatre
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 @ 3:00PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

Lake Wendouree Junior Club Registration 2018
Presented by LWJFNC
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 @ 9:00PM
CE Brown Oval, Wendouree, VIC

That Bastard Brecht
Presented by Nuworks Theatre
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 @ 8:00PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

That Bastard Brecht
Presented by Nuworks Theatre
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 @ 8:00PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

Absolutely 80's
Presented by SUNBURY FOOTBALL SOCIAL CLUB
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 @ 8:00PM
Sunbury Social Club, Sunbury, VIC

That Bastard Brecht
Presented by Nuworks Theatre
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 @ 8:00PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

That Bastard Brecht
Presented by Nuworks Theatre
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 @ 5:00PM
Mills St Warehouse, Cheltenham, VIC

12